Adjunct Faculty Profiles

Get to know the adjunct faculty members of the Department of Business and Technology!

Deron Boring, J.D.

Senior Adjunct Instructor

dboring@malone.edu

Joyce Byler

Adjunct Instructor

jbyler@malone.edu

Jon Elsasser

Adjunct Instructor

jelsasser@malone.edu

Charles Engelhardt

Adjunct Instructor

cengelhardt@malone.edu

Brett Fogle

Adjunct Instructor

bfogle@malone.edu

Marc Harvey

Adjunct Instructor

mharvey@malone.edu

Russ Hunt

Adjunct Instructor

rhunt@malone.edu

Jeffery Ives

Adjunct Instructor 

jives@malone.edu

Peter Kakoules

Senior Adjunct Instructor

pkakoules@malone.edu

Dr. David Kimberly

Adjunct Instructor

dkimberly@malone.edu

Dennis Kincaid

Professor, Emeritus

dkincaid@malone.edu

Donna Kittle

Adjunct Instructor

dkittle@malone.edu

Adam Klemann

Adjunct Instructor

aklemann@malone.edu

Scott Knoch

Adjunct Instructor 

sknoch@malone.edu

Dr. Patrick O'Brien

Senior Adjunct Instructor

pobrien@malone.edu

Christine Poth

Adjunct Instructor

cpoth@malone.edu

John Regas

Adjunct Instructor

jregas@malone.edu

Paul Slater

Senior Adjunct Instructor

pslater@malone.edu

Antoinette Smith

Adjunct Instructor

ansmith@malone.edu

Thomas Turner

Adjunct Instructor

tturner@malone.edu

Alex Yu

Adjunct Instructor

ayu@malone.edu