Adjunct Faculty Profiles

Get to know the Adjunct Faculty members of the Department of Business and Technology!

Deron Boring

Adjunct Instructor

dboring@malone.edu

Joyce Byler

Adjunct Instructor

jbyler@malone.edu

Dr. Bari Courts

Senior Adjunct Instructor

bcourts@malone.edu

Sharla Elton

Adjunct Instructor

selton@malone.edu

Charles Engelhardt

Adjunct Instructor

cengelhardt@malone.edu

William Fillner

Adjunct Instructor

wfillner@malone.edu

Brett Fogle

Adjunct Instructor

bfogle@malone.edu

Marc Harvey

Adjunct Instructor

mharvey@malone.edu

Scott Hinterleiter

Adjunct Instructor

shinterleiter@malone.edu

Jeffery Ives

Adjunct Instructor 

jives@malone.edu

Peter Kakoules

Senior Adjunct Instructor

pkakoules@malone.edu

Dr. David Kimberly

Adjunct Instructor

dkimberly@malone.edu

Dennis Kincaid

Professor, Emeritus

dkincaid@malone.edu

Donna Kittle

Adjunct Instructor

dkittle@malone.edu

Scott Knoch

Adjunct Instructor 

sknoch@malone.edu

Brian Krebs

Adjunct Instructor

bkrebs@malone.edu

Heather Lash

Adjunct Instructor

hlash@malone.edu

Dr. Patrick O'Brien

Senior Adjunct Instructor

pobrien@malone.edu

Christine Poth

Adjunct Instructor

cpoth@malone.edu

Paul Slater

Senior Adjunct Instructor

pslater@malone.edu

Dudley Turner

Adjunct Instructor

dturner@malone.edu

Alex Yu

Adjunct Instructor

ayu@malone.edu