Faculty in Music

Full-Time Music Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Craig Carnes

Instructor of Music

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 114

ccarnes@malone.edu

Heather Curtis

Artistic Director of Malone Opera Theatre,  Instructor of Music, Instructor of Applied Voice

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 114

hcurtis@malone.edu

Michael Curtis

Instructor of Applied Guitar

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 121

mcurtis@malone.edu

Erica Fill

Instructor of Color Guard

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 114

mhaines@malone.edu

Danielle Gambone

Collaborative Pianist

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 114

dgambone@malone.edu

Laura Haynam

Director of High School Honors Choir

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 122

lkhaynam1@malone.edu

Jeff Huston

Assistant Band Director, Supervisor of Student Music Teachers, Coordinator of Instrumental Studios, Instructor of Music, Instructor of Applied Trumpet and French Horn

330-471-8659

Johnson Center 120J

jhuston@malone.edu

Malcolm Jones

Interim Director of Bands

330-471-8219

Johnson Center 120

majones@malone.edu

David Kana

Instructor of Applied Saxophone

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 120

dkana@malone.edu

Brian Kieffer

Director of Women's Concert Choir

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 114

bkieffer@malone.edu

Pat Kroft

Instructor of Music, Instructor of Applied Bassoon and Oboe

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 120

pkroft@malone.edu

Karen Long

Instructor of Applied Clarinet

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 120J

klong@malone.edu

Yao Lu

Collaborative Pianist

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 114

mhaines@malone.edu

TJ McDonald

Director of Music Ministry Experience Ensemble

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 114

mhaines@malone.edu

Ashlee Miller

Instructor of Applied Voice

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 114

asmiller@malone.edu

Janice Moore

Instructor of Music, Instructor of Applied Strings

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 121

jmoore@malone.edu

James Oakley

Instructor of Music, Instructor of Applied Piano

330.471.8231

Johnson Center 114

joakley@malone.edu

Deanna Parks

Collaborative Pianist

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 114

dparks@malone.edu

Rachael Pavloski

Instructor of Music, Instructor of Applied Voice

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 114

rpavloski@malone.edu

Angela Rose

Lecturer in Music, Instructor of Applied Voice

330-471-8134

Johnson Center 117

arose@malone.edu

Julie Sarver

Director of Flute Ensemble, Instructor of Applied Flute

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 121

jsarver@malone.edu

David Seymour

Music Adjunct of Music Production

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 114

dseymour@malone.edu

Sandy Simpson

Collaborative Pianist

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 114

ssimpson@malone.edu

Jonathon Stuck

Instructor of Applied Tuba

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 120J

jstuck@malone.edu

Mark Thewes

Instructor of Music, Instructor of Applied Organ, and Collaborative Pianist

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 114

mthewes@malone.edu

Scott Thomas

Director of Percussion Ensemble, Instructor of Applied Percussion

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 120

scthomas@malone.edu

Jonathan Willis

Instructor of Applied Trombone

330-471-8231

Johnson Center 120J

jwillis@malone.edu