Spiritual Life Committee

Student Co-Directors of Spiritual Formation and the Spiritual Life Committee

Elected through Student Senate, the co-directors have conversations with Malone students about the Christian faith, direct students to existing campus spiritual formation programming, plan new spiritual growth events, and oversee the student Spiritual Life Committee (SLC). The co-directors are advised by the Office of Spiritual Formation. The SLC consists of leaders of every recognized student spiritual life organization.

Student Leaders for 2022-23 Academic Year

Laney Barger lmbarger1@malone.edu Co-Director of Spiritual Formation
Gracie Humphries gahumphries@malone.edu Co-Director of Spiritual Formation
Isabella Berna iberna1@malone.edu Celebration Speaker
Eddie Johnson egjohnson1@malone.edu Celebration Speaker
Logan St. Clair lastclair1@malone.edu Celebration Worship Music Leader
Eden Deger eldeger1@malone.edu Celebration Worship Music Leader
Ana Aristor auaristor1@malone.edu Multicultural Student Co-Director 
Destiny Tackett dktackett1@malone.edu Office of Spiritual Formation Rep
Katie Hines kahines1@malone.edu Office of Spiritual Formation Rep
Nichelle Mosley ndmosley1@malone.edu Office of Spiritual Formation Rep
Emma Shaw ershaw1@malone.edu Nurses Christian Fellowship
Alyssa Jacob ajacob1@malone.edu Nurses Christian Fellowship
Rachael Troyer rmtroyer3@malone.edu Nurses Christian Fellowship

Interested in becoming a student leader?


Apply to lead Celebration! Applications for Speakers and Music Leader will be open in the middle of the spring semester.