Spiritual Life Committee

Student Co-Directors of Spiritual Formation and the Spiritual Life Committee

Elected through Student Senate, the co-directors have conversations with Malone students about the Christian faith, direct students to existing campus spiritual formation programming, plan new spiritual growth events, and oversee the student Spiritual Life Committee (SLC). The co-directors are advised by the Office of Spiritual Formation. The SLC consists of leaders of every recognized student spiritual life organization.

Student Leaders for 2022-23 Academic Year

LEADER EMAIL POSITION
Laney Barger lmbarger1@malone.edu Co-Director of Spiritual Formation
Ellie Stevenson epstevenson1@malone.edu Co-Director of Spiritual Formation
Nichelle Mosley ndmosley1@malone.edu Celebration Speaker
Destiny Tackett dktackett1@malone.edu Celebration Speaker
Jimmy Thouvenin jtthouvenin2@malone.edu Celebration Worship Music Leader
Kris Hankins khankins1@malone.edu Multicultural Student Co-Director
Wendy Singo wgsingo1@malone.edu Multicultural Student Co-Director
Alexis Hardy amhardy1@malone.edu Office of Spiritual Formation Rep
Cierra (CC) Gurney cngurney1@malone.edu Nurses Christian Fellowship
Anna Mallette aemallette1@malone.edu Nurses Christian Fellowship
Rachael Troyer rmtroyer3@malone.edu Nurses Christian Fellowship

Interested in becoming a student leader?

 

Apply to lead Celebration! Applications for Speakers and Music Leader will be open mid-semester in Spring 2022.