Advancement Staff

We would love to speak with you about contributing to the good work of Malone University. 

Please contact us with any questions you may have. 

Vice President for Advancement

Pat Roberts, Ph.D.

Vice President for Advancement

Phone: 330-471-8411

Email: proberts@malone.edu

Major & Planned Gifts

Robert Dean

Pioneer Development Officer 

Phone: 330-471-8237

Email: rdean@malone.edu

Alumni & Constituent Engagement

Megan Mauck

Director of Alumni and Constituent Engagement

Phone: 330-471-8454

Email: mmauck@malone.edu

Grants & Prospect Management

Paula Calhoun

Director of Grants & Prospect Management

Phone: 330-471-8236

Email: pcalhoun@malone.edu

Constituency Information

Denise Smith

Coordinator of Constituency Information

Phone: 330-471-8234

Email: desmith@malone.edu

Judy Barkan

Assistant Coordinator of Constituency Information

Phone: 330-471-8622

Email: jbarkan@malone.edu

Executive Assistant

Julie McAbee

Executive Assistant for Advancement

Phone: 330-471-8235

Email: jmcabee@malone.edu

Annual Giving

Heather Coontz

Director of Annual Giving

Phone: 330-471-8422

Email: hcoontz@malone.edu