Advancement Staff

We would love to speak with you about contributing to the good work of Malone University. 

Please contact us with any questions you may have. 

Major & Planned Gifts

Robert Dean

Director of Development for Athletics & Director of Major Gifts

Phone: 330-471-8237

Email: rdean@malone.edu

Annual Giving

Heather Coontz

Director of Annual Giving

Phone: 330-471-8422

Email: hcoontz@malone.edu

Alumni & Constituent Engagement

Megan Mauck

Director of Alumni and Constituent Engagement

Phone: 330-471-8454

Email: mmauck@malone.edu

Grants & Prospect Management

Paula Calhoun

Director of Grants & Prospect Management

Phone: 330-471-8236

Email: pcalhoun@malone.edu

Coordinator of Constituency Information

Tiffany Manos

Coordinator of Constituency Information

Phone: 330-471-8107

Email: tmanos@malone.edu

Assistant Coordinator of Constituency Information

Barbara Jordan

Assistant Coordinator of Constituency Information

Phone: 330-471-8183

Email: bjordan@malone.edu

Executive Assistant

Julie McAbee

Executive Assistant for Advancement

Phone: 330-471-8235

Email: jmcabee@malone.edu

Graduate Assistant

Noah Sommers

Graduate Assistant for Advancement

Phone: 330-588-2406

Email: nsommers@malone.edu