Advancement Staff

We would love to speak with you about contributing to the good work of Malone University. 

Please contact us with any questions you may have. 

Vice President for Advancement

Pat Roberts, Ph.D.

Vice President for Advancement

Phone: 330-471-8411

Email: proberts@malone.edu

Major & Planned Gifts

Robert Dean

Director of Development for Athletics & Director of Major Gifts

Phone: 330-471-8237

Email: rdean@malone.edu

Annual Giving

Heather Coontz

Director of Annual Giving

Phone: 330-471-8422

Email: hcoontz@malone.edu

Alumni & Constituent Engagement

Megan Mauck

Director of Alumni and Constituent Engagement

Phone: 330-471-8454

Email: mmauck@malone.edu

Grants & Prospect Management

Paula Calhoun

Director of Grants & Prospect Management

Phone: 330-471-8236

Email: pcalhoun@malone.edu

Development for Major and Planned Gifts

Development for Major and Planned Gifts

Jim Stonkus

Director of Development for Major and Planned Gifts

Phone: 330-471-8399

Email: jstonkus@malone.edu

Constituency Information

Judy Barkan

Assistant Coordinator of Constituency Information

Phone: 330-471-8622

Email: jbarkan@malone.edu

Executive Assistant

Julie McAbee

Executive Assistant for Advancement

Phone: 330-471-8235

Email: jmcabee@malone.edu

Office Assistant

Barbara Jordan

Office Assistant for Advancement

Phone: 330-471-8183

Email: bjordan@malone.edu

Graduate Assistant

Noah Sommers

Graduate Assistant for Advancement

Phone: 330-588-2406

Email: nsommers@malone.edu