Advancement Staff

We would love to speak with you about contributing to the good work of Malone University. 

Please contact us with any questions you may have. 

Vice President for Advancement

Barbara Beuscher

Vice President for Advancement

Phone: 330-471-8512

Email: bbeuscher@malone.edu

Major & Planned Gifts

Pat Roberts

Senior Director of Gift Planning & Major Gifts

Phone: 330-471-8411

Email: proberts@malone.edu

Robert Dean

Pioneer Development Officer 

Phone: 330-471-8237

Email: rdean@malone.edu

Alumni & Parent Relations

Malone Fund & Prospect Research

Paula Calhoun

Director of Annual Giving

Phone: 330-471-8236

Email: pcalhoun@malone.edu

Special Events & Donor Relations

Nikki Durham

Director of Special Events & Donor Relations

Phone: 330-471-8235

Email: ndurham@malone.edu

Constituency Information

Erica McKinney

Coordinator of Constituency Information

Phone: 330-471-8234

Email: emckinney@malone.edu

Judy Barkan

Assistant Coordinator of Constituency Information

Phone: 330-471-8622

Email: jbarkan@malone.edu