Library Staff & Department Liaisons

Rebecca Fort

Director of Library Services 
Liaison for School of Education and Human Development (including MA in Education) and Counseling 

330-471-8313 
rfort@malone.edu


Troy Alpeter

Serials/Reference Librarian 
Liaison for Communication Arts, Natural Sciences, Math and Computer Science and Theology (including MA in Theological Studies)

330-471-8334 
talpeter@malone.edu  

Mary-Ann Frischkorn

Circulation Supervisor/Interlibrary Loan 

330-471-8319 
mfrischkorn@malone.edu


Kristine Owens

Instruction/Cataloger/Electronic Services/Reference Librarian 
Liaison for School of Business and  Leadership (including MBA and MMP programs), School of Nursing and Health Sciences, Visual Arts and Language and Literature, including the Children's Literature and Graphic Novel Collections

330-471-8557 
kowens@malone.edu


Peggy Sluss

Evening Circulation Supervisor 

330-471-8215 
psluss@malone.edu


Amy Yuncker

Archives/Reference Librarian 
Liaison for History, Philosophy and Social Sciences, Psychology, Music and Social Work

330-471-8233 
ayuncker@malone.edu