Staff Members:

Tricia Sommer, Transcript Coordinator & Support Staff
330-471-8150
psommer@malone.edu

Hannah Troyer, Data & Registration Analyst & Support Staff
330-471-8140
htroyer@malone.edu

Wendy Grimes, Office Manager & Facilities Coordinator
330-471-8130
wgrimes@malone.edu

Patti Elkins, Assistant Registrar, Traditional Undergraduate
330-471-8507
pelkins@malone.edu

Natalie Denholm, Assistant Registrar, Graduate & Degree Completion
330-471-8129
ndenholm@malone.edu

Gary Phelps, Registrar
330-471-8127
gphelps@malone.edu

The Office of the Registrar is closed during holidays when Malone University offices are closed.