University Collegium

Members of the University Collegium serve as Malone University executive officers.


Timothy A. Bryan

Chief of Staff; Vice President for Communication & Marketing

Jan Haas

Interim Vice President for Finance & Business Affairs

Melody Scott

Chief Student Development Officer, Dean of Students

Mark Seymour

Vice President for Enrollment & Financial Aid