Counseling & Human Development Faculty

Christina Schnyders

Director, Graduate Program in Counseling and Human Development; Associate Professor of Counseling and Human Development

330-471-8531

Mitchell Hall 300 G

cschnyders@malone.edu

Kara Kaelber

Chair, Department of Psychology; Professor of Counseling and Human Development

330-471-8508

Mitchell Hall 300 L

kkaelber@malone.edu

Katie Gamby

Assistant Professor of Counseling & Human Development

330-471-8513

Mitchell Hall 300 H

kgamby@malone.edu

Victoria Giegerich

Assistant Professor of Counseling & Human Development

330-471-8520

Mitchell Hall 300 L

vgiegerich@malone.edu

Natalie Thornberry

Visiting Instructor of Counseling & Human Development

330-471-8510

Mitchell Hall 300 E

nthornberry@malone.edu

Emily Mupinga

Assistant Professor of Counseling & Human Development

330-471-8529

Mitchell Hall 300 B

emupinga@malone.edu