Counseling & Human Development Faculty

Christina Schnyders

Director, Graduate Program in Counseling and Human Development; Associate Professor of Counseling and Human Development

330-471-8531

Regula 301 F

cschnyders@malone.edu

Kara Kaelber

Chair, Department of Psychology; Professor of Counseling and Human Development

330-471-8508

Regula Hall 301 G

kkaelber@malone.edu

Katie Gamby

Assistant Professor of Counseling & Human Development

330-471-8513

Regula Hall 301 D

kgamby@malone.edu

Victoria Giegerich

Assistant Professor of Counseling & Human Development

330-471-8520

Regula Hall 301

vgiegerich@malone.edu

Sonji Gregory

Assistant Professor of Counseling and Human Development

330-471-8528

Regula Hall 301 B

sgregory@malone.edu

Natalie Thornberry

Visiting Instructor of Counseling & Human Development

330-471-8510

Mitchell Hall 300E

nthornberry@malone.edu

Emily Mupinga

Assistant Professor of Counseling & Human Development

330-471-8529

Regula Hall 301 C

emupinga@malone.edu