Faculty Directory

Looking for general contact information for a school, department or office? The Office Directory can be found under Offices & Services.

Full-Time Faculty

Mark W. Bankert

Assistant Professor of Sport Management

330-471-8305

Mitchell Hall 200 D

mbankert@malone.edu

David Beer

Chair, Department of History, Philosophy, and Social Sciences; Associate Professor of Political Science; Director of the Center for Christian Faith and Culture

330-471-8625

Brehme Centennial Center 106 E

dbeer@malone.edu

James H. Brownlee

Associate Provost; Professor of English

330-471-8530

Johnson Center 102 H

jbrownlee@malone.edu

Keith Burns

Associate Professor of Exercise Sciences

330-471-8295

Timken Science 231B

kburns@malone.edu

Kyle Calderhead

Professor of Mathematics

330-471-8631

Mitchell Hall 200 E

kcalderhead@malone.edu

Shawn M. Campbell

Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Cybersecurity

330-471-8501

Mitchell Hall 200

scampbell@malone.edu

Jay R. Case

Professor of History

330-471-8182

Brehme Centennial Center 106C

jcase@malone.edu

Jason R. Courter

Associate Professor of Biology, Au Sable Faculty Representative

330-471-8168

Timken Science 143

jcourter@malone.edu

Bryson Davis

Assistant Professor of Sociology

330-471-8594

Brehme Centennial Center 106B

bdavis@malone.edu

Ebenézer (Eb) A. De Oliveira

Professor of Psychology

330-471-8367

Mitchell Hall 300 J

edeoliveira@malone.edu

Rebecca Eagle-Malone

Assistant Professor of Biology

330-471-8170

Timken Science 141

reagle-malone@malone.edu

Marcia Everett

Chair, Department of Communication, Visual, and Performing Arts; Director, The College Experience; Professor of Communication Arts

330-471-8335

Johnson Center 214

meverett@malone.edu

Laura Foote

Coordinator, Department of Business and Technologies MBA and Management Degree Completion Programs; Associate Professor of Business; Co-Director Pendle Hill Program

330-471-8499

Mitchell Hall 200 J

lfoote@malone.edu

Julia A. Frankland

Professor of Business Administration

330-471-8552

Mitchell Hall 200 I

jfrankland@malone.edu

Katie Gamby

Director, Graduate Program in Counseling and Human Development; Associate Professor of Counseling and Human Development

330-471-8513

Mitchell Hall 300 H

kgamby@malone.edu

Victoria Giegerich

Assistant Professor of Counseling & Human Development; Practicum and Internship Coordinator

330-471-8520

Mitchell Hall 300 F

vgiegerich@malone.edu

Jeffrey M. Goff

Professor of Chemistry

330-471-8361

Timken Science 247

jgoff@malone.edu

David Hahn

Professor of Mathematics

330-471-8290

Mitchell Hall 200

dhahn@malone.edu

T.C. Ham

Professor of Biblical Studies

330-471-8352

Johnson Center 102 F

tham@malone.edu

Sheri Hartman

Associate Professor of Nursing; Director of Graduate Nursing

330-471-8330

Regula Hall 201 G

shartman@malone.edu

 

Kathryn Huisinga

Chair, Department of Natural Sciences; Associate Professor of Biochemistry

330-471-8356

Timken Science 221 B

khuisinga@malone.edu

Marin Jacobson

Chair, Department of Music; Associate Professor of Music, Director of Choral Activities

330-471-8476

Johnson Center 119B

mjacobson@malone.edu

Mark Jakowski

Professor of Education

330-471-8181

Mitchell Hall 300 K

mjakowski@malone.edu

Steve Jensen

Chair, Department of English; Director of Honors Program; Professor of English

330-471-8521

Johnson Center 234

sjensen@malone.edu

Kara Kaelber

Chair, Department of Psychology and Counseling; Professor of Counseling and Human Development

330-471-8508

Mitchell Hall 300 L

kkaelber@malone.edu

Holly Kibler

Assistant Professor of Nursing and Director of Nursing Academic and Practice Support Services

330-471-8108

Regula Hall 201 L

hkibler@malone.edu

Sandra Knauf

Assistant Professor of Nursing 

330-471-8437

Regula Hall 201 H

sknauf@malone.edu

John W. Koshmider III

Director of Distributed Learning; Associate Professor of Psychology

330-471-8326

Founders Hall 32

jkoshmider@malone.edu

Hannah L. Kroonblawd

Director and Assistant Professor of Creative Writing

330-471-8312

Johnson Center

hkroonblawd@malone.edu

Steven J. Lane

Assistant Professor of Biology

330-471-8458

Timken Science 121

slane@malone.edu

 

Ann Lawson

Director of Admissions, Assistant Professor of Business

330-471-8542

Admissions Center, Randall Campus Center

alawson@malone.edu

Drew R. Meziere

Visiting Instructor of Theology

330-471-8519

Johnson Center 102 C

dmeziere@malone.edu

Gregory Miller

President; Professor of History

330-471-8121

President's Office— Johnson Center

gmiller@malone.edu

Jason R. Moyer

Vice President of Enrollment Management, Associate Professor of Communication Arts

330-471-8456

Admissions Center-- Randall Campus Center

jmoyer@malone.edu

Brandi Noll

Visiting Assistant Professor of Education

330-471-8692

Mitchell Hall 301 D

bnoll@malone.edu

Cherie Parsons

Professor of English

330-471-8525

Johnson Center 225 A

cparsons@malone.edu

Beth A. Postlewaite

Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs in Business and Technologies; Assistant Professor of Business

330-471-8336

Mitchell Hall 200 H

bpostlewaite@malone.edu

Andrew Reynolds

Chair, Department of Social Work; Associate Professor of Social Work 

330-471-8180

Brehme Centennial Center 102 D

areynolds@malone.edu

Elizabeth Patterson Roe

Director, Center for Intercultural Studies; Professor of Social Work

330-471-8626

Brehme Centennial Center 102 B

epattersonroe@malone.edu

Rebekka Russell

Assistant Professor of Social Work

330-471-8480

Brehme Centennial Center 102 A

rrussell@malone.edu

 

 

Christina M. Schnyders

Interim Provost; Associate Professor of Counseling and Human Development

330-471-8119

Founders Hall 1

provost@malone.edu

Lauren S. Seifert

Chair & Coordinator, Human Research Protections Program - Institutional Review Board; Professor of Psychology

330-471-8558

Timken Science 220

lseifert@malone.edu

Joel Soza

Chair, Department of Bible, Theology, & Ministry; Professor of Biblical Studies

330-471-8217

Johnson Center 102 B

jsoza@malone.edu

Carrie Stroup

Chair, Department of Nursing; Director, BSN Program; Associate Professor of Nursing

330-471-8425

Regula Hall 201 D

cstroup@malone.edu

Jacalynn Stuckey

Professor of History

330-471-8188

Brehme Centennial Center 106 A

jstuckey@malone.edu

Jessica Swartz

Assistant Professor of Nursing

330-471-8366

Regula Hall 201 K

jswartz@malone.edu

 

Natalie Thornberry

Assistant Professor of Counseling and Human Development

330-471-8510

Mitchell Hall 300 E

nthornberry@malone.edu

Nancy Varian

Director, Center for Professional Development; Assistant Professor of Education 

330-471-8593

Mitchell Hall 300 G

nvarian@malone.edu

Scott Waalkes

Director of General Education; Professor of International Politics

330-471-8396

Brehme Centennial Center 106 D

swaalkes@malone.edu

Jennifer Webb

Chair, Department of Education; Assistant Professor of Education

330-471-8350

Regula Hall 301 G

jwebb@malone.edu

 

David O. Williams

Visiting Professor of Practical Ministry

330-471-8214

Johnson Center 102 J

dawilliams@malone.edu

Cynthia G. Wilson

Chair, Department of Business and Technologies; Assistant Professor of Business

330-471-8560

Mitchell Hall 200 L

cwilson@malone.edu

Christina Woloch

Assistant Professor of Counseling and Human Development

330-471-8532

Mitchell Hall 300 D

cwoloch@malone.edu

 

Jason Wyse

Director of Bands, Director of Music Educator Preparation, Assistant Professor of Music

330-471-8659

Johnson Center 119 A

jwyse@malone.edu

 

Lora Wyss

Professor of Nursing

330-471-8358

Regula Hall RH 201 I 

lwyss@malone.edu